About YSPM

About YSPM

Yashoda Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Satara (YSPM) education trust was established in 2009, under the efficient and vibrant leadership of Founder President, Hon. Prof. Dasharath Sagare.

Sagare Sir has not only established himself as renowned entrepreneur, but also, is in the field of Primary, Secondary & Higher Secondary School education for over 33 years. YSPM has many eminent personalities from the field of education and industry on its advisory body, whose rich experience and guidance benefit YSPM. YSPM has its head office at Yashoda Sadan, Yashoda Nagar, NH-4, Godoli, Satara-415004

Yashoda Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Satara – Yashoda Technical Campus :

Yashoda Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Satara – Yashoda Technical Campus (YSPM-YTC) was established in 2011, at S.No. 242/1, Wadhe, NH-4, Satara. YSPM-YTC is conducting following courses approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of Maharashtra, DTE, Mumbai; Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur/MSBTE, Mumbai.

Faculty of Architecture (40 Seats)

Faculty of Engineering & Technology (B.E)

  • Civil Engineering (60 Seats)
  • Computer Science and Engineering (60 Seats)
  • Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering (60 Seats)
  • Electrical Engineering (60 Seats)
  • Mechanical Engineering (120 Seats)

Faculty of Management (MBA) (60 Seats)

Faculty of MCA (60 Seats)

Faculty of Pharmacy

  • D. Pharmacy (60 Seats)
  • B. Pharmacy (60 Seats)
  • M. Pharmacy – Pharmaceutics (18 Seats)
  • M. Pharmacy – Pharmacology (18 Seats)

YSPM has further plans to expand its activities in the field of medicine, polytechnic etc.